Below is the food production schedule for the 2017 Festival.  Soula Politis has once graciously accepted to run this aspect of our festival again this year with her amazing helpers. We want to thank Soula and all of the ladies that show up week after week to prepare and ensure that we have the best food of all festivals.

This is the perfect time for increasing your culinary skills!
THANK YOU TO ALL OF OUR VOLUNTEERS FOR YOUR HARD WORK!!

 

Tuesday, April 25        10:00 AM    Tiropites
Wednesday, April 26  5:00 PM      Prep Work- Spanakopites
Thursday, April 27     10:00 AM     Spanakopites
.                                         5:00 PM     Prep Work- Dolmades
Monday, May 1           10:00 AM     Dolmades
Wednesday, May 3      5:00 PM      Prep Work-Mousaka
Thursday, May 4        10:00 AM     Mousaka
Monday, May 8            5:00 PM     Prep Work- Pastisio
Tuesday, May 9          10:00 AM     Pastitsio
Thursday, May 11       10:00 AM     Baklava
Tuesday, May 16         10:00 AM    Koulouria/Kourabeides
Friday, May 19            10:00 AM     Kadaifii
Tuesday, May 23        10:00 AM     Galactoboureko
Thursday, May 25      10:00 AM     Pasta Flora
Monday, May 29         10:00 AM    Tsatsiki
Tuesday, May 30        10:00 AM    Diples/ Meloma for Sweets
Wednesday, May 31   10:00 AM     Karidopita
Thursday, June 1        10:00 AM     Prep- FESTIVAL